Committees 2018-2019

Bart Stevens

Bart Stevens

David Wyskiel, Esq.

Membership Growth and Retention
Robert Kinney

Past District Governors
Bart Stevens

Kiwanis is a global organization of volunteers 
dedicated to improving the world 
one child and one community at a time.
New England Kiwanis
Email Group
Join Now!
Member Recognition
 ~ Legion of Honor
 ~ Legion of Merit
John Maihos

District Editor / Yankiwanian
Sharon Binette

Credentials / Elections
Lynn Farrell

Sergeant at Arms
Glen Cefalo
Kiwanis Foundation of New England, President
Jack Brown

International Leadership Committee
Stephen T. Hill

Kiwanis Childrens' Fund
Tamara Gray

The Eliminate Project
Lynn Farrell

Master Trainer  
Wanda Baril
John Maihos

Risk Manager
Brad Cassin

Jack Savastano

Publicity & Public Relations 
Gayla Bartlett
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ District Adminstrative Committees ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Leadership Development
Brian Cofrancesco

Past Lieutenant Governors 
Sharon Binette

Bylaws & Policies
Stephen T. Hill
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Service Leadership Program Team ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
(See Officers below)

Circle K Administrator 
Kristin Holden

Circle K Financial Counselor 
Frank Dennett

Key Leader Coordinator
Cynthia Perham
KEY Club
(See Officers below)

Key Club Administrator
Mr. George Whitney

Key Club Financial Counselor
Mr. Tim Daly

Assistant Key Club Administrator
Mr. Will Bradford
K Kids Administrator
Janice Andrews

Builders Club Administrator
Judith Barrett

Aktion Club
Daryl Sylvia

Youth Protection Manager
Brian D. Morrison
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Service Committees  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Lindy Falconer

Young Children Priority One (Y.C.P.O.)
Ava Adams
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Key Club Officers  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~ CKI New England District Board ~~~~~~~~~~
CKI Lieutenant Governors & Committee Chairs

James Peters, Sunrise Lieutenant Governor,
Jamie McGloin, Kiwanis Family Relations Chair,
Gisselle Rodriguez Benitez, Events Committee Chair,
Brandon Nomberg, Membership Education & Development Chair,

SLP Team
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Other Committees ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Key Leader Coordinator
Cynthia Perham
Governor Josh Cram -  Mystic Valley Regional Charter School, Malden, MA
Secretary Perry Crovo -  Barnstable High School, Barnstable, MA
Treasurer Jackie DeQuattro - Scarborough High School, Scarborough, ME
Bulletin Editor Andrew Kirdahy -  Marshfield High School, Marshfield, MA
Human and Spiritual Values
Daniel Andrews

Emily Mui, Governor, 
Gabby Woodruff, Secretary-Treasurer, 
Iris Zhao, Editor, 
James Liao, Greater Boston